She was standing by the window, so that I could click her photo in the natural light. Those beam of light was passing through transparent white clothes and were getting soaked in her wet skin.

Her skin was wet as she just had shower, I made her do it, because I wanted to shoot her wet
Those water drops on her hair were shining like diamond in that beam of light.

I told her how to pose, I told her to hold and click, wow I said that was beautiful. Really that shot was really beautiful.

Then I told her to just casually lie on the bed, with Messy bedsheet all over her. I told her lie on her stomach and raise her legs and cross it, I changed my camera settings so that I could focus more on her and gradually make, rest of her body blur. I told her to make a sensuous expression she did that and I clicked it and there was this amazing picture of her.

I then again described her the pose but she wasn’t getting it, so she told me, ” you can touch me and make me pose, I will not feel bad”. I felt little awkward to touch her, but with a dreep breath I held her hands to make a nice pose. And the moment I tried to tuck her hair I could feel her deep breath and  a little moan. I saw her lips biting her own. But I trying to maintain my decency I stopped and walked to my position to click her photo. The moment I saw her from the viewfinder I just realised her eyes were not the same as it was before, her expression were not the same as it was before, movement and wetness of her lips was also not as before. And with that amazement my finger just got clicked the shutter accidentally but that picture was breathtaking. It was as if her eyes were wanting something. And her lips were feeling thirsty.

I was trying to bring my senses back and was about to tell her for next shot, “Shoot me Naked” , she said said. And I was standing still as if I got a shock. Excuse me what, I asked her, she said “Take my nude photo” and without any further due, she removed her transparent clothes.

So males are divided into groups, first are those who are butt lovers, second are those who love boobs.
I am boob lover, I love boobs so very much.
In front of me were amazing looking, perfectly shaped boobs with pink colored nipples and my mouth was wide opened. “Click those or touch them whatever you feel like but just don’t be a statue” she said. And with that embarrassing smile I held my camera and took few shots.

She was full naked in front of me, she felt so empowered as if she doesn’t care what will I think and what will I say, I thought she has alot of courage to do so.

“I trust you” , she said, ” I know you are a good guy, I know you will not misuse these photos as well, i always wanted to get my nude photoshoot done, but I always wanted to do with a trusted man, and who better than you I know” after hearing all this for myself I felt relieved and proud.

I moved a little back so that I can take a full length shot of her, the moment I saw from the viewfinder of the camera, I saw her walking towards me, I said hold the pose, I want to take picture, but she ignored and kept walking towards me. She held my camera and put it away on the table and stood very close to me.

It is really hard to concentrate on the face, when you have delicious boobs infront of you. I asked her what happened? She said, ” I trust you” and without wasting a moment she kissed me, soft passionate, deep kiss. It was unexpected so I moved myself a little back, and before I could ask her she pushed me on the bed, dived on me.

She started kissing me and moved my hands to her boobs, and there was that moment when I lost my control, I was pressing her boobs, soft, big boobs like cotton balls. She started to moan because I was pressing it hard.

She started undressing me, and now we both were in our own skin. She kissed me chest kissed me all over. Rubbed her boobs all over my chest it was ecstatic. I pulled her over, started kissing her tightly, wildly, bit her lips, she moaned. I kept pressing her boobs, kissed her neck bit her neck, I made my marks on her. I kissed her boobs licked her boobs bit her nipples, and sucked her nipples.

She continued to moan, and I continued to sign my presence all over her body. I kissed her stomach her navel , slowly moving down to her waist, while she was enjoying her fingers messing with my hair.

Now I was really down, I saw her, I saw her eyes, I felt the begging in her eyes, I felt the thirst on her lips, she read what my eyes were asking, and in her moaning voice she said yes. Without wasting any moment I quickly dived again, and kissed her abdomen.

I then slowly spread her legs, and there was this in front of me, the gates of heaven, The purest well which can quench my thirst.
I could see it dripping, she was already wet, I gently touched it, and she wrapped me around and closed her legs, with my face just in the perfect position to drink all her up

I started with kissing her, and that wet strang was on my lips too, I then licked her once, she aroused more and moaned deeply. I tried to get my tongue inside her and started my tongue game, while she was trying to hold back her burst, but only in a couple of my tongue strokes she couldn’t control herself and released all her juices for me.

I thought this made her relax but for my surprise this was only her starter now she wanted her meal, and I was also ready to giver her my meal. I started rubbing my dick against her vagina, as it was already wet, we didn’t need any artificial lubricant. Her juices were enough to get both of us lubricated. While I was rubbing her vagina with my dick, she was pressing her boobs and sucking her nipples.

I didn’t wanted to tease her more, so I slowly carefully, got inside her. For a moment or two, there was silence all over the place as if somebody has paused the world. There was no breathing sounds we could only hear the sound of our heartbeat. I leaned towards her, kissed her, bit her lips and then slowly started my movements, in and out there was this wet sound that we were making that made us hornier with every stroke I made inside her. With her long nails she started making art on my body, and I kept sucking her boobs.

I then pulled out myself and made her sat on me. She raised herself a little, held my dick inserted in her vagina. And kept jumping on me. While I was pressing her boobs and sucking it. She leaned towards me started kissing all over chest again while I was stuffing my dick back in her vagina.
I must say she’s damn good probably she loves Squats in gym.

With that heat all over us and that sexual arousal at its peak, I felt like the train is now reaching to its final destination.
Because I had no condom on, I quickly pulled her over and without wasting a single drop I released all myself on to her boobs and she loved those icing on her mountains.

I fell on her, hugged her tightly, kissed her, and cuddled her.
While she said, ” I loved this photoshoot session, let’s do it on a daily basis”

Leave a comment